Thanks for looking at our drawings and making comments!
We have some questions for you:

*When you get water from the trucks, is it HOT or COLD? Is the water in your school clean? Do you use wash cloths or a scrubber? –Jaylin

*The way that we use water is we use a sink where most of our water comes from that we drink. Same thing happens to us our water gets polluted too. The way that we wash our animals is through a hose. A hose is a long tube where the water goes. -Taleah

*I have this water fountain in my school and the water is very cold. Do you have one in your school? -Myel

*My name is Jaida and how I use water is from a refrigerator and if you have one at home you can ask and use one. And do you have water bottles at your school? -Jaida

*How do you wash your animals? -Deaisia

*I want to know how you use your money and your water. -Jordan

*Do you use water to use the bathroom? -Kamera

*How do you wash your hair? -Sire

*I can use water in my school -Makel

*Do your pets get sick from the water? -Sir’e